Skip to content

Here are the start times for Monday’s playoff games

Apr 26, 2014, 6:21 PM EST

Comments Off
stanleylogo2014

For those planning their lives around the 2014 Stanley Cup playoffs, the NHL announced the Monday schedule for three potential games (with two Game 6’s being a sure-thing):

· The starting time for Game 6 of the series between the Pittsburgh Penguins and Columbus Blue Jackets has been set for 7:00 p.m. ET on Monday, April 28, in Columbus.

· The starting time for Game 6 of the series between the Colorado Avalanche and Minnesota Wild has been set for 9:00 p.m. ET/8:00 p.m. CT on Monday, April 28, in Minnesota.

· The starting time for a potential Game 6 of the series between the San Jose Sharks and Los Angeles Kings has been set for 10:00 p.m. ET/7:00 p.m. PT on Monday, April 28, in Los Angeles.

As you can see, it could be a fairly early night if the Sharks close out the Kings on Saturday. All three of these series enter Game 5 matchups today.

Featured video

Holiday wish lists for NHL teams
Top 10 NHL Player Searches
  1. B. Bishop (2923)
  2. S. Crosby (2490)
  3. B. Elliott (2353)
  4. C. Perry (2342)
  5. J. Howard (1959)
  1. J. Schwartz (1903)
  2. S. Varlamov (1877)
  3. S. Mason (1773)
  4. T. Johnson (1756)
  5. S. Weiss (1687)