Skip to content

Here’s the full Eastern and Western Conference finals schedule

May 12, 2012, 11:30 PM EDT

cupgetty Getty Images

The NHL’s schedule for the conference finals of the 2012 Stanley Cup Playoffs has been released and you can take a look at it below. NBC Universal will televise every postseason game this year.

Without further ado, here’s the schedule:

* – If necessary, TBD = to be determined; All times Eastern.

Eastern Conference: No. 1 New York vs. No. 6 New Jersey

Game 1: Monday, May 14, at New York (8 p.m., NBCSN)
Game 2: Wednesday, May 16, at New York (8 p.m., NBCSN)
Game 3: Saturday, May 19, at New Jersey (1 p.m., NBC)
Game 4: Monday, May 21, at New Jersey (8 p.m., NBCSN)
*Game 5: Wednesday, May 23, at New York (8 p.m., NBCSN)
*Game 6: Friday, May 25, at New Jersey (8 p.m., NBCSN)
*Game 7: Sunday, May 27, at New York (8 p.m., NBCSN)

Western Conference: No. 3 Phoenix vs. No. 8 Los Angeles

Game 1: Sunday, May 13 at Phoenix (8 p.m., NBCSN)
Game 2: Tuesday, May 15 at Phoenix (9 p.m., NBCSN)
Game 3: Thursday, May 17 at Los Angeles (9 p.m., NBCSN)
Game 4: Sunday, May 20 at Los Angeles (3 p.m., NBC)
*Game 5: Tuesday, May 22 at Phoenix (9 p.m., NBCSN)
*Game 6: Thursday, May 24 at Los Angeles (9 p.m., NBCSN)
*Game 7: Saturday, May 26 at Phoenix (8 p.m., TBD)

  1. highlander24 - May 13, 2012 at 12:03 AM

    GO KINGS GO!!!!!!!!

  2. dannythebisforbeast - May 13, 2012 at 12:07 AM

    Game 4 Sunday 3pm. That’s a good beach day. Look for carter to get hurt late in game 3. Bank it

    • blomfeld - May 13, 2012 at 1:38 AM

      *** Just yesterday at Hermosa Beach in LA ***

      dannythebeast: hey man, this here’s a pretty nice spot eh ?

      Blomfeld: “…………………….”

      dannythebeast: hey listen asshole, I’m talking to you !

      Blomfeld: “……………………..”

      dannythebeast: alright you idiot ! … you better answer me right now or else !

      Blomfeld: “………………………”

      some hot chicks: get lost you freak ! … and take your gay parasol with you !

      dannythebeast: okay man … I’m leaving right now ! … take it easy !

      some hot chicks: hey Blomfeld, hee hee … like, what’s cooking ?

      Blomfeld: well let’s have a look in the oven then ladies, shall we ?

      some hot chicks: yeah, let’s ! … hee hee !

      • blkeskimo1785 - May 13, 2012 at 6:21 PM

        dafuq did i just read?

Top 10 NHL Player Searches
  1. D. Alfredsson (1404)
  2. D. Kuemper (1314)
  3. S. Bennett (1306)
  4. P. Rinne (1267)
  5. K. Timonen (1230)