Skip to content

2010 NHL Playoffs: Second Round TV Schedule

Apr 28, 2010, 10:15 PM EDT

Comments Off

Simply put, here’s the TV schedule for the semifinals. Feel free to share this with buddies/bookmark it for your social planning purposes.

CONFERENCE SEMIFINAL SCHEDULE

EASTERN CONFERENCE

Date Time (ET) #4 Pittsburgh vs. #8 Montreal Network
Friday, April 30 7:00 p.m. Montreal at Pittsburgh CBC, RDS, VERSUS**
Sunday, May 2 2:00 p.m. Montreal at Pittsburgh NBC, CBC, RDS
Tuesday, May 4 7:00 p.m. Pittsburgh at Montreal CBC, RDS, VERSUS
Thursday, May 6 7:00 p.m. Pittsburgh at Montreal CBC, RDS, VERSUS**
Saturday, May 8 * 7:00 p.m. Montreal at Pittsburgh CBC, RDS, VERSUS**
Monday, May 10 * 7:00 p.m. Pittsburgh at Montreal CBC, RDS, VERSUS
Wednesday, May 12 * TBD Montreal at Pittsburgh CBC, RDS, VERSUS

Date Time (ET) #6 Boston vs. #7 Philadelphia Network
Saturday, May 1 12:30 p.m. Philadelphia at Boston NBC, TSN
Monday, May 3 7:00 p.m. Philadelphia at Boston TSN, VERSUS**
Wednesday, May 5 7:00 p.m. Boston at Philadelphia TSN, VERSUS**
Friday, May 7 7:00 p.m. Boston at Philadelphia TSN, VERSUS**
Monday, May 10 * 7:00 p.m. Philadelphia at Boston TSN2, VERSUS
Wednesday, May 12 * TBD Boston at Philadelphia TSN, VERSUS
Friday, May 14 * 7:00 p.m. Philadelphia at Boston TSN, VERSUS

WESTERN CONFERENCE

Date Time (ET) #1 San Jose vs. #5 Detroit Network
Thursday, April 29 9:00 p.m. Detroit at San Jose TSN, VERSUS**
Sunday, May 2 8:00 p.m. Detroit at San Jose TSN, VERSUS**
Tuesday, May 4 7:30 p.m. San Jose at Detroit TSN, VERSUS
Thursday, May 6 7:30 p.m. San Jose at Detroit TSN, VERSUS
Saturday, May 8 * 10:00 p.m. Detroit at San Jose TSN, VERSUS
Monday, May 10 * 7:30 p.m. San Jose at Detroit TSN, VERSUS
Wednesday, May 12 * TBD Detroit at San Jose TSN, VERSUS

Date Time (ET) #2 Chicago vs. #3 Vancouver Network
Saturday, May 1 8:00 p.m. Vancouver at Chicago CBC, VERSUS**
Monday, May 3 9:00 p.m. Vancouver at Chicago CBC, VERSUS
Wednesday, May 5 9:30 p.m. Chicago at Vancouver CBC, VERSUS
Friday, May 7 9:30 p.m. Chicago at Vancouver CBC, VERSUS**
Sunday, May 9 * 8:00 p.m. Vancouver at Chicago CBC, VERSUS
Tuesday, May 11 * 9:30 p.m. Chicago at Vancouver CBC, VERSUS
Thursday, May 13 * 8:00 p.m. Vancouver at Chicago CBC, VERSUS

* if necessary **VERSUS exclusive

Top 10 NHL Player Searches
  1. C. Anderson (1629)
  2. B. Bishop (1569)
  3. M. Fleury (1497)
  4. D. Alfredsson (1447)
  5. J. Harding (1342)
  1. C. Price (1228)
  2. M. Staal (1151)
  3. D. Setoguchi (1126)
  4. A. Ekblad (1125)
  5. J. Giguere (1113)